关于我们

Company Detail
Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司,是一家以健身、康复为主导,其产品,集设计、研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的国内外销售型企业。经过多年的经营,以现代化经营理念和雄厚的技术实力,引领着健身、康复产品行业的潮流和典范。


公司成立于2014年,历经多年的坚实运营,如今的大邦公司已成长为浙江运动休闲行业最具有经营规模及影响力的优秀企业之一。公司现有占地面积达2万平方米,厂房建筑面积达3万平方米,现有职工280多人;具有多条先进工艺的生产流水线,产品焊接采用日本引进的机器人全自动焊机,还拥有多套先进的品质检测设备,并通过BSCI验厂,现已具备日产达6000台的实力。为迎合社会的发展,公司在打破传统制造生产的格局的同时,还聘请资深专业从事健身器材32年的研发团队,研发出更多的划时代产品,自主创新,完成从“制造”到“智造”的蜕变。


优秀的员工,专业的团队,先进的技术,精良的设备,严格的管理,以客户满意度为标准的售后服务体系,赢得了广大客户和消费者的一致信赖。本着与各大商户合作共赢,以“注重产品质量,守合同重信誉”为核心,真诚携手,共赢同享,大邦人愿与您携手并进,开创未来!

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司

工厂

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司

工厂

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司

工厂

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司

工厂

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司

工厂

永康市大邦运动器材有限公司

工厂

资质证书

Cert

ABOUT US

Company Detail
Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd. is a domestic and foreign sales enterprise focusing on fitness and rehabilitation. Its products integrate design, research and development, production, sales and service. After years of operation, with modern management concepts and strong technical strength, it leads the trend and model of the fitness and rehabilitation product industry.


The company was established in 2014. After years of solid operations, Dabang has grown into one of the most outstanding enterprises with the most scale and influence in the sports and leisure industry in Zhejiang. The company currently covers an area of ​​20,000 square meters, with a factory building area of ​​30,000 square meters, and more than 280 employees; it has multiple production lines with advanced technology, and the product welding adopts a robot automatic welding machine imported from Japan. With multiple sets of advanced quality testing equipment and passing BSCI factory inspections, it now has the ability to produce 6,000 units per day. In order to cater to the development of society, while breaking the pattern of traditional manufacturing, the company also hired a senior R&D team specialized in fitness equipment for 32 years to develop more epoch-making products, independent innovation, and complete the transition from "manufacturing" to "intelligent manufacturing". "The transformation.

Excellent staff, professional team, advanced technology, sophisticated equipment, strict management, and after-sales service system based on customer satisfaction have won the unanimous trust of customers and consumers.

In line with the win-win cooperation with major merchants, with "focusing on product quality, abiding by contracts and reputable reputation" as the core, we sincerely join hands and share win-win results. Dabang people are willing to go hand in hand with you to create the future!

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Factory

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Factory

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Factory

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Factory

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Factory

Yongkang Dabang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd

Factory

CERTIFICATION

Cert